Electricity

There’s some sort of electricity,
Between you and me,
there’s something enigmatic ,
Cause when we touch, static.

I’m lost in your electromagnetic field,
And your current is making me lose feel,
Of my fingers and toes,
Of my mind, only heaven knows.

It’s your eyes, isn’t it?
It’s my clever and your wit,
It’s your little waist
And my uneven face.

Your face in my hands in this city,
Is electromagnetic Interactivity,
And with you, friction,
Remains an addiction.

I’m hooked,
What’s your voltage outlook?
Running through my body,
Tissues and veins, godly.

It’s some sort of electricity.

Leave a Reply

