Electrical madness

These electrical impulses,
they run through my brain,
they stimulate senses,
they urge but I refrain.

These electrical pulses trigger pain,
they congest,
they drive me insane,
they ripple through my mess.

Its starting again, my ADHD,
self diagnosed,
throbbing again in me,
leaving me exposed.

Maybe it was that vapor,
you know the one we volunteered with,
this is just my candor,
you know me, well you know quite a bit.

These electrical pulses, short circuiting.

20140629-152059-55259289.jpg

Leave a Reply

