Fire up on 16th

You saw demise,
When u looked in my eyes,
I saw truth in lies,
Truth in cries.

I loved you insanely,
Insatiably.

I needed you lustfully,
Tormenting you patiently.

I blamed you endlessly,
You blamed me entirely.

Our faults mere lies,
Our weaknesses mere humanity,
Our faults mere tries,
Our life together mere insanity.

I wonder where you sleep,
I wonder whose heart, now you keep.
I wonder who’s finger you intertwined,
I wonder who’s lap you unwind.

I hold your heart, your bleeding heart,
Your true and blue heart,
I hold it here, in my heart.

MM3.7.14

20140703-231432-83672067.jpg

Leave a Reply

