Music Night III

I’m tangled, you got me twisted,
They say even the best fall down sometimes,
And all I wanna do is find you, and, collide.

And it all feels like school again.
I’m scared I’ve lost you.
I know I have.
I can’t ever get you back.

Life is over. See yeah, school.

Did you take my photo off the wall?
You made a fool of everyone, seems like such fun.
I stood by your friends when you wanted me to hate them.
Now they hate me cause of you.

Oh look what you’ve done, you made me such a fool.
You lost what you won, maybe you don’t see it that way.

You did not know if I was good enough.
And I’m a little bit angry, and I still needed you around.

I wanna push you around.

Leave a Reply

